Website Releases II

[ download whole album | album art ]


1. Once Upon A December     [Symphonic Metal]
2. Summer Breeze     [Classical – Piano]
3. Murmurs In The Wind     [Classical]
4. Tomorrow’s Dawn     [Classical]
5. Cerulean Tears     [Classical – Piano]
6. Winter Night’s Journey (Through The Storm)     [Video Game Power Metal]
7. Path Of Ruin     [Classical – Orchestra]
8. Wind Valley     [Classical]


9. Luminarium Nova     [Classical – Piano]
10. Never Forget     [Classical]
11. Forest Labyrinth     [Video Game Metal]
12. The End Of 1000 Years     [Video Game Metal]
13. Greener Greens     [Video Game Metal]
14. Death’s Embrace     [Video Game Metal]
15. Universal Rift     [Symphonic/Progressive Metal]
16. For Alexandria     [Video Game Metal]
17. Clockwork Sky     [Progressive Rock]
18. Time For My Tea     [Classical – Piano]
19. The Eclipse Of Time     [Video Game Metal]
20. Peter’s Kite     [Acoustic]
21. First Day High: School Is Magic     [Punk Rock]
22. Amazon Moon     [Video Game Metal]
23. Wherever The Wind Takes Me     [Classical]
24. Interludio     [Neo-Classical Metal]
25. The King’s Commandment     [Symphonic Power Metal]
26. 8-Bit Glory     [Chiptune]
27. Dear You [ver. XCEED]     [Symphonic Metal]


Creative Commons License

These works are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License, since I can, and it makes my works all legal & fancy.

12 Responses to “Website Releases II”

  1. Why don’t you enable the “download whole album” button?
    You could update it when you’ve got a new song. Maybe some work, but it sure is handy…

    • It’s handy for everyone else but me and my internet, sorry šŸ˜¦ I do arrange everything in the final package with more than just the collection of songs which you can see if you got the first Website Releases download. Not to worry though, since Website Releases II would hopefully and probably be finished by this year.

  2. hey do you ever take requests for types of songs? these are all amzing by the way šŸ˜€ I ‘like’ you on my facebook too :)!

    • Yeah, I got notified haha šŸ˜€ The thing is, any kind of request is a hit or miss thing because it really depends on if I like the song personally or not. The reason why I can make these have a standard is because I do like them very much you see šŸ™‚

      Thanks for the support and for dropping by!

  3. How long until full album then, if all the songs are out :D?

    • Eh, a day or two, not more than a week definitely? I still have to plan on what surplus of goods I’m going to include in this one’s Bonus Content. Not to mention make art for the “back” cover of the album. šŸ™‚

  4. So it’s finished. Can I haz download whole album button pwease?

    • I’m afraid there’s been a change of plans o: Please check the recent posts of LEAF XCEED Music Division on Facebook for more information:

      It’ll take some time before I get back to LEAF XCEED Music Division’s webography again, maybe a month. But it’s for the better šŸ™‚

  5. You rock dude! hope to hear more of your creations!

    • Thanks! I haven’t done anything recently cause I’ve been busy, but trust me I haven’t stopped šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply to rtnario Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: