Taking The Blog Back

It’s been a long time since I last actually updated the overall aesthetics of this blog. I designed it originally to keep up with my constant song releases as LEAF XCEED Music Division, but as I ended that era and began working on whole albums instead, I’ve always wanted to start using this blog again — as a blog.

That said, I did some much-needed updating on some pages to make it more personal. The home page has been uncluttered and streamlined so that people who end up here can get what they’re looking for, and I fixed the downloads page and the about page to be more up-to-date with today. I kinda feel like Machinae Supremacy keeping their webography uploaded for the world to enjoy even after releasing so many studio albums, except much, much less cooler. 😦

Didn’t even realize it’s almost 9 PM. Oh well, one step at a time.

~ by rtnario on October 21, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
