A Normal Blog Post

It has occurred to me that with regards to my blog posts, it’s usually some big announcement with regards to all of the plans I have going on not restricted to LEAF XCEED Music Division, or that they’re topic-and-elaboration types.

I forget that this is also like an online diary where I can put whatever the hell I want. Made this all too srs bsns for my own good where everything just has to have one big purpose.

I’m listening to Galneryus’ newest album Angel Of Salvation while eating some Halloween candies.

Where’s the purpose now?! XD

~ by rtnario on November 12, 2012.

8 Responses to “A Normal Blog Post”

  1. Infinityyyyyy

  2. Not everything has to be huge, you know. Sometimes just touching base helps out. Sorry I have not been around much, I very much enjoy your music, just been terribly busy lately. I really should leave more comments.

    • Yeah, I forgot that o_o No need to apologize man, just glad that familiar faces are still around and kicking 🙂 Thanks for the continued listens!

  3. My great god, the man lives! Good to see you are still alive and kicking.

  4. It’s even worse if you forgot you have a blog to write about things in your life…

Leave a Reply

 
