It’s Official

I’m gonna copy-paste this from LEAF XCEED Music Division’s Facebook page. Self-explanatory. 🙂

Greetings to all listeners of LEAF XCEED Music Division–I have a very important announcement to make.

Alright, Website Releases II recently ended, but what happened right after? Thanks to a connection with a fellow video game music composer, I’m about to take an actual freelancing opportunity to compose the soundtrack for a game by a local game developer in the Philippines, Groundbreaking Games, known for their game Puckerz! on the iOS.

I already have a set of things to do and a deadline around November, and after official contract signing I’m well on my way to literally make myself part of the video game industry for once. This means that many projects and even the finalizing of Website Releases II will be stalled, but this is an opportunity like no other, you guys understand 🙂

Thank you, and wish me luck!

~ by rtnario on October 25, 2011.

6 Responses to “It’s Official”

  1. Sounds cool!

    Best of luck for you!

    (Sent from an iPhone lol)

  2. Wow!
    Congrats Ramon!
    I wish ya the best on your freelance work!

  3. ASKHDAHEUF KEYBOARD MASHING

Leave a Reply

 
