So I heard…

…that LEAF XCEED Music Division’s Facebook page has a new RootMusic Band Page.

And that you should check it out. And press the Like button on LEAF X MD’s page if you haven’t already.

plx? 😀 XD

THERE’S A REMIX THERE THAT I HAVE NOT UPLOADED ELSEWHERE AND IT’S SOMETHING THAT BLOWS AWAY EVEN CORE OPPRESSION AND DEATH’S EMBRACE. THERE, INITIATIVE TO CHECK IT OUT HAHAHA

LEAF XCEED Music Division Band Page

~ by rtnario on July 10, 2011.

2 Responses to “So I heard…”

  1. *Jaw drops* Holy sweet merciful crap this is an awesome track.
    It sounds familiar to me somehow, I don’t why but it does. hmmm….
    What’s it a remix of?

    I can’t wait ’til I improve to the point of my songs sounding THIS GOOD.
    Flipping Fantastic job Ramon!

    • Haha, should’ve waited for another day since that’s when I’m going to post the actual song release on my blog XD Thanks so much Doug! I did work on this for like, 5 days, it really went through brainstorming and revisions so I highly believe it to be my greatest remix to date 🙂

      It’s two tracks, both from Chrono Trigger. And you’ll get there, it took me more than an album’s worth of music to get where I am after all 😀

Leave a Reply

 
