LEAF XCEED as of September 27, 2008

LEAF XCEED…how I miss the time frame of my life when it actually had a site. =/

As of now, there’s nothing for LEAF XCEED to do as a group. Well, at least nothing special enough to make it have a website with this and that, IMO. And yes, I made LEAF XCEED >_> LEAF XCEED will return in the future though, and I’ll make sure of that. Until then, I’ll keep on managing my own blog and soon-to-be-actually-finished site at my very very final free web hosting service.

LEAF XCEED Future Plans
-Have a site again
-Music Division, Technology Division remain
-Comic Division and others to be made
-Actually have content that’d appeal to most everyone

So, that’s all for LEAF XCEED. Of course, as there is a LEAF XCEED category in this blog, I’ll put any updates to anything that was in the divisions here.

~ by rtnario on September 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
